Deuces up, playboy, I’m coolin’

This is my summer jam ya’ll. It demands to be played loud, in your ride, with the windows down.

After the jump, two more songs I can’t get enough of during this hundred days of summer.

Don’t play no game that I can’t win

I am enjoying the new Beastie Boys album. In addition to Make Some Noise, I’m wicked LOVIN’ the song featuring Santigold. I can’t get enough of this track, it’s been on repeat for days. It also inspired me to go purchase another Santigold track that I’ve loved since forever.

Rolling in the deep

I also love to belt out this new song along with Adele. There’s no denying, I love British soul singers AND a good sing along.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Claire Skougor
    Jun 09, 2011 @ 06:33:13

    Loving you picks! First one screams all peeps on deck for a dance along. I’m coolin coolin. The Beasties is in steady rotation here in the Denver pad, as is Adele. Loving the summer bumps. Love you, Selector (I want this to be my new nic name)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

