Dun know seh raggamuffin nah go answer question

The 3o hour dance party continues: #30AssShakers30Hours

Ready for a little reggae to cleanse the palette? I am a huge fan of the Marley’s, I consider them my brothers from another mother. Plus, Stephen and I share a birth date, so clearly, we are twins. This video is so much fun. Love Stephen with his little boy dressed up in the limo. Love Jr. Gong macking on the female police officer and that goofy hat. And Stephen looks more like his daddy every year. When I saw him play on Father’s Day this year, there were moments when it truly felt like he was channeling Bob. If you really want to have some fun, follow along with the lyrics!

And I’m pretty sure that’s Ziggy at the end. But is he really wearing a jacket with his own name on the back? Because the longer I think about that, the sillier it gets.

Leave a Reply

