Little boys put me on their wall, I grow them chest hair

The 3o hour dance party continues: #30AssShakers30Hours

So if I could be anyone, I would be Eve. She’s got mad flow. Lyrically, she is the strongest members of the Ruff Ryders. But it’s her style and attitude that I most want to emulate. She is sexy in this video, but she is sexy from a woman’s perspective, not a dude’s. I respect her so much for not giving into all the stereotypes of females in hip hop. Instead she is tough and bad but still wicked hot.

I did a blog post on Miss Eve, you’ll find tons more videos for your viewing pleasure. Enjoy! All about Eve – I do what they can’t do, I just do me

Leave a Reply

